txcowgirl1978: Looking For My Best Friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Joshua, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
txcowgirl1978 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
I work at a youth ranch for boys

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
Well I am A 34 single mom I have one child. I am for most a mom first then my self. I love going swimming,Dancing,movies,dinner,riding horse's,cooking out or just staying home and playing board games or watch a movies and cuddle on the couch i am 5'2 red hair and blue eyes i am easy going i will try all most any thing once i am always happy even when thing are not going my way i like hip-hop rap country pop and all most any thing else if u what to know any thing else just ask me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well on my first date. I would like to go to dinner. That way we can talk and get to know each other more. Then maybe go play pool or dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to txcowgirl1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps