Vikinggal: Looking for my muse
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, California
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Vikinggal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Im usually behind the camera, so dont have many photos to share. Sorry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is good with a Cabernet and a close-knit community of family and friends. I love the outdoors; - mountain rivers and trails, secluded gardens, dancing in the moonlight, floating on the water, watching the ever-changing sky. I hike, bike, kayak, camp, and can often be found strolling through art and music festivals. I am a do-it-yourself "projects" person who enjoys re-modeling, designing, or decorating things with my own unique twist. Good food, laughter, music, and warm friends are what make my life worth living. My hero will defend the castle, enjoy a warm hearth, happy home, and be willing to look at the larger meaning behind the everyday occurrences in life with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and dancing is a great opener;- I can tell a lot by the way you move. Got any rhythm?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vikinggal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps