CableOfDragons79: I guess I'm too scary.......... ;-P
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kell, Illinois
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CableOfDragons79 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd
Looking for something better / self-employed

Psychedelic metal-head

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Paul
As you tell from the details of my profile, I'm 37, single, and doing some side IT jobs*websites, internet marketing, blog writing, etc*. I previously worked for St. Louis as a tech analyst for a fortune 500 company. Apartments are too expensive for what I was making out there, so I'm back. If you got a problem with that, get over it. I gots to survive, baby! Kell will be talked about more in the next paragraph. About myself, generally speaking I consider myself flatly put a metal nerd. I like hard rock, metal, industrial, goth, and rock music. Also I work with computers, but I would say I'm mid-level 5. Knowing enough to get me through a sticky situation but wanting to know more.

Another thing is I'm ranter. I'm not senile, I just like to rant about things that I think matter - infringement on American freedoms *totally against*, decline of good music, etc.

I got two younger siblings - brother and sister. I'll tell you about them later if you write to me. I got a few friends, and hell I need a few more. With me, family is big part of my life, I am pretty tight with them, and hell I would do anything for them, just as they would anything for me.

I'm adding this section, "What Do I Want In A Girl-friend", because let's face it most of us are looking for someone to fill that little hole in our soul. Or just sex, you sex-crazed maniacs! Hell, I'm sex-crazed maniac too, but as I'm getting older I want something more. Anyhow, what I want in a girl-friend is someone that can keep up with my personality, have mutual interests, and will treat me as me. I might also add, I'm not looking for b*tch. If I wanted a b*tch, I would have stated, "I want a total b*tch!"

Side Note: I'm not big into the MCU movies. I loathe The Avengers and Captain America is a joke. I'm more into the DC stuff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking her maybe for a park for a picnic or a hike. A few drinks, dinner, maybe? Or hell, do something in STL? Main focus is on talking and getting to know each other to see where is goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CableOfDragons79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 42.