Brianmd26gtr: New in town, Looking to meet new people
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Saint peters, Missouri
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Brianmd26gtr is looking for a relationship.
Some University
forklift operator/mechanic

Me and my cousin Danielle, Christmas 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 6'3" brown haired blue eyed Italian. I just moved to Saint Louis from Houston, Texas, and am looking to meet new people. My Hobbies include Playing guitar, music, and working on cars. I am laid back, easy to talk to and a good listener. Im pretty much jus a good ol' hard working southern guy. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, charismatic and has a sense of humor. Someone who's personality would complement mine. I'm a musician I play several instruments and have been in a few bands. I like to skateboard, snowboard and wakeboard for fun. I really like a woman who can talk to me, I'm not big fan of the shy types. I know about five people here in saint louis so message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner and a movie but that's kind of cliche in my opinion. I grew up on the lake and the beach so maybe dinner followed by a walk on the beach. I'm open to anything really. I've been informed there are no beaches in the lou, so that ones outta the question lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brianmd26gtr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps