shyandquiet1953: Friends first, then...?
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
West delray beach, Florida
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
shyandquiet1953 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Audiologist(retired)


dating
10/29/2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Denise


I am a caring, giving,nurturing person who is seeking a partner to share my retirement years with. I have been told that I have a "...heart of gold" and once I am your friend, I am your friend for life...unless you take advantage of my kind nature.


Anyone I associate with must be TOTALLY honest. I understand the priorities of work, parents, children, etc., but I do request a monogamous relationship. It's important that he not smoke, as I am highly allergic to smoke. "PDA" is very important to me--I'm a "touchy--feeley" kind of person, so he must be comfortable with hugging, hand-holding, etc. He must respect me and my values ( i.e. he must NOT be looking for a "hook-up") and should let me be independent when I want to be and dependent when I feel the need to be so. He WILL get all of these qualities in return!

I have a small terrier-chihuahua mix, who is not only the current love of my life, but is also a service/medic alert dog. Thus, we are constant companions. He does stay home if I go somewhere where he might not be welcomed. If you are a dog-lover, it will be easier for you to accept the close relationship I have with my little Jazz.

I am hoping to find someone who has time to travel, be it longer trips or just a quick weekend getaway. I enjoy cooking, but also like to dine out. I love the theater and movies, as well as museums, zoos, etc. A lot of my travel involves adventure--I have come face-to-face with a barracuda while snorkeling,have gone swimming with dolphins,stingrays, and manatees and had 4 alligators swimming on the river banks while I tubed down the Rainbow River ! Obviously, I'm not one to just gaze at the scenery--I like to experience it too!

A relationship must be give and take by both parties; I am not afraid to give or take!!





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public place, very soon after the initial contact. I do not believe that you can know if there is "chemistry" between two people unless they meet and spend time together...so please--no long-winded e-mail or telephone relationships!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to shyandquiet1953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps