Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
1mack1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Line operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How did my sister talk me into this?? It is what it is...Here we go..I'm a father of two girls, 11 and 13 which are the two girls that come first in my life, sorry. Looking for someone that is fine with being a close third to start.. I'm not a little guy...6'3" with a average built or a little more, no six pack sorry. I'm currently divorced after being married for almost 10 years. I don't like the single life and want someone who can be there for me as I am there for them.. My friends and family say that I am a extremely funny, honest, laid back guy, with an absolutely amazing personality. I love having fun and making people laugh. I love that feeling of making people laugh or smile hours or days later out of no where thinking about something I said or did. I am definitely an outgoing guy that is always up for anything. I live life everyday like it could be the last day. I don't stress on minor issues, I just go with the flow. I pretty much always get along with everyone I meet and vise versa.. I like hanging out with friends, especially my sister, but love my one on one time with my significant other. Showing them how much I appreciate what they bring to the table is a must, and love hearing it back. I'm not against having another baby, but would have to be that right woman and the right time in our lives. I try to go to a couple of Packer and Brewer games every year, hoping you like going to games to, or at least cuddle up and watch packer games on the couch with me once in awhile. I am not a sports nut that can throw you out stats, but I'm proud to live in WI..:) I mainly listen to alternative,rap and r&b, but country has hit my dial once in a while. Looking for fun, smiling woman, that hopefully is a little sassy. I love sassy sense of humor. Ultimately looking for someone special to be with for ever but not against dating to make sure its right first. If you are interested in finding out more about me.. hit me up..I only bite when asked to..lol ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Different kind of dates range with different kinds of women...I do drink coffee, I do like to go out to eat, I do like socializing at bars, walks are good, pretty much open to whatever...very easy going

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mack1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 37.

Get the POF Mobile Apps