coco0670: "Real" girl, sports game?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West palm beach, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
coco0670 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
eCommerce management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
**Update** Just relocated to south Florida from the DC area.

About me...hmmmmm. I've been in Houston 4 years now and orginally from the northeast (NJ). I am a lifelong Yankees fan, and yes, a Giants fan too. I really enjoy a lot of things, but most importantly, I enjoy being in the company of good friends and family. There's nothing better than sharing a great conversation and tons of laughter with those you love being with. I'm always a fan of a great movie, and as far as music goes I enjoy a variety of genres from reggae to rock and most things in between. Good food is also a great love in my life and I love cooking, especially for those who apprecaite it. As stated in my headline, I'm also a sports fan - I love football season and basketball as well, but also like hockey, boxing, soccer, baseball and even NASCAR.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to coco0670 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married