Age: 67
Long Term
Age: 46
big mike xx: Having fun yet?Call up.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
54 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
big mike xx is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Hi.My name is Mike.
I'm into focus hard work and a good life. I'm looking for a friend and partner to enjoy it with . It might be hard but it'll be fun.;)
I'm looking for my Tall,friendly,declawed,active,great sense of humour girl,some one to hang out with with.Someone to share a good life with.
Kids are ok.
I'm tired going places and doing things by myself.I would like a partner .

I'm a man,humble by nature positive by choice.I love life.
I have a good career. I'm well respected and I have my sh*ttogether more or less.
I have a great sense of humor,I'm healthy,energetic,hard working,generous,romantic,honest.
My goal is to meet a great woman and live a good life.
I have a house on top of a mountain.Its a pretty neat place,it has good energy and it's above the flood plain
I love animals,they go good with mash potatoes and gravy ... Kidding I really do love animals.
I've been a lot of neat places.I've got some good stories.
I know a lot of cool stuff and I can make things happen.
I love adventure and I travel a fair bit.
I grove on music of all kinds.I play the bass and I'm working on the clarranet.
I,m a Shriner .We're helping the kids.
I like motorcycles and would love to meet someone that likes to ride.
I like wood and metal,built a lot of cool stuff.I'm good with my hands.
I like to live well and eat heathy.I'm also a pretty good cook.
I like Saturday night fires,music,dancing,swimming, skiing,traveling,building an empire,getting rich and taking over the world.Not necessarily in that order.Just the usual stuff.
It's a great life,I love it.Coming along?

I'm as comfortable in my tux as I am in jeans and boots.
I like 5 star and I like the bush cooking over a fire.
I also like it at home,warm fire,glass of wine after a long day of creating or recreating.

Don't be shy.Call up.

Thanks Mike..............

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meetup for a drink,snacks a walk and talk maybe.If we clik we have the rest of our lives to figure out what's next and I have some pretty cool ideas. I'm house broken and won't chew on the furniture.Might hump your leg though.
I won't emberrass you in