jjconcrete: looking for my princess
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North shirley, New York
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
jjconcrete is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Johnny
i like to work out with my weights and build hot rod cars .i have one now i built i go to car shows with it all custom.over 20.000 grand in it only drive on sunny days like to flex my muscles .
i love all kinds of music i do like the 60 and 70 alot but still todays music as well ,im looking for my true love she has to be out there some where ,i might check with lost and found.im super nice guy that loves life and everything that goes with it of course there are ups and downs but thats life in general we are not all the same . if you pick this guy i promise to make you happy thats all that matters to me is the person im with

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well im a great cook since my split from ex .we could go out for dinner and wine maybe movie after wards and see how we get along. i never smoke in my life dont drink much .like to stay in shape makes you look better and you feel better about your self.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjconcrete you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States