Age: 36
Age: 40
Iceman9452: Looking for that someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oregon, Ohio
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Iceman9452 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

Third form left

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I decided to try this because I am shy, I just cant walk up to some stranger and start talking with them. I enjoy doing just about anything. In the summer time I am always outside doing something in the yard, chilling on the deck or messing around out in the garage doing something. With winter here I usually go to work and come home and work on project inside the house, or just relax and watch something on Netflix.
My music taste is anything but rap, and heavy metal. My goals are simple. I want to find that someone special to share the next chapters in my life with. I work 40 hours a week. I do retail management been with the same company since 1999, so I don't change jobs and have always worked since high school. I own my house, my car and truck. I have zero drama in my life, and a very small family. I don't not cheat or play games, you ask a question and you will get a straight answer. I am in my mid 30s and have nothing to gain by cheating, playing high school games and all that other BS.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be low pressure. Dinner and drinks, get to know each other and see if there is a connection between each other. You can get to know each other with going to a movie, comedy club or something else. If there is a connection between each other then go for a comedy club, movie or something of that nature