TheOne1208: Make a change
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kettering, Ohio
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
TheOne1208 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist
I got a job

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
LMAO!!! Nobody reads these anyways. I can tell by the responses I've have gotten thus far.
I don't have a type of girl in particular. Just be you! Sometimes its all we got and most of the time its enough. Fake people repulse me.
Wanna know more? Ask!!!!

Someone told me there's not enough to "bounce" off of. So I will say more. Music is therapy. I draw and try to play guitar. I go hiking with my daughter often. Love doing anything outdoors.

Intentions: to find someone to grow old with. Build an amazing life together. To make everyone envious of the relationship we're in.

If you're in a fight with your boyfriend at the time, don't message Me!
I'm not looking for a penpal either. I have no problem messaging for a bit but there comes a time where you just have to meet. I want to look in your eyes and listen what you have to say. You can get a much better perspective of someone that way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever, but some place were we can have a conversation. The point is to get to know each other. The fun dates come when there's a connection.