Peach_: Looking for an honest, hard working, single male
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North prairie, Wisconsin
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Peach_ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love spending time with family and friends, traveling, playing darts or shooting pool. I love watching football on Sundays and Monday nights, not a big fan of basketball. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I'm a very honest person and I'm looking for someone that shares in some of the same goals in life. I will not lie to you and I will not take anything less then honesty. I will treat you the way you treat me. I have worked hard for what I have and love how far I've come in life. All my kids are over 18 and are away from home so it is my time to have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date I would like to either go to dinner or out for a drink. I think that this would be the best way to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peach_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.