tagooch: catch of the day!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
tagooch is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sr. Product Planner

time to chow down!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
searching for that choose your own adventure girl out there! not only attracted physcially but also emotionally compatible as well.

so many hobbies, so little time; however i try my best to do them all! i'm a go-getter and shoot for the moon whenever i set my goals. work hard, play hard! i like fixing things, cars, anything in the house, eating, cooking, bbqing, competitive sports, talking smack... i'm looking for someone who's down for whatever; pigging out on GOOD FOOD, happy hour, motorcycle racing, running and hanging out along the beach, snowboarding, mammoth, fishing, or just chillin at home cooking and watching a movie!

=P japanese, mexican, burgers are my favorite!

i am truly thankful for my life and family and friends who are always there for support and to share all the good times!

i'd love to travel more of the world someday, especially europe; in which i have never been yet! i really love my job, even through dealing with the good times and bad.

musica: i love variety, however my favorites are KROQ, hip-hop, and alternative~ i enjoy going to movies, shows..

Get the POF Mobile Apps