darcid: looking for positive attitudes and new adventures
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clearwater, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
darcid wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to be adventours at times maybe just jump in the car and take off for a day to explore new places and things. At the same time I also enjoy quite evening at home with that special person just holding one another spending time talkin or just watching a movie. I like to hang out with friends and play cornhole or cards and just enjoy the company of others. I like camping on secluded islands with close friends and would enjoy having someone extra special to be there to share it with me. I like fourwheeing and going out mudding, pretty much anything fun. I want to get the most out of life and would like to have someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would prefer to go out to a nice restaurant so that we may talk and get to know one another. Than maybe on a second date go to a fair or something fun that we'd both enjoy.