Aimeelynn441: This is a Hail Mary
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lapeer, Michigan
35 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
Aimeelynn441 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
data processing

9/16/16 maybe not the best but it's real lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im Aimee
Live alone
Have a job
Into hanging with my family, esp my twin sister her sons, my nephews (along with my 3 nieces who i unfortunately don't get to see ss much) are everything To me
Im kind of a homebody but I do enjoy going out and trying new things too
I do data input etc for my parents staffing agency, occasionally I will do recruiting but I prefer behind the scenes and working remotely because if you have to spend 8 hours staring at a screen do it outside in the sun!!!
I keep a small but tight group of friends
It's hard to meet ppl since I work at home and all my closest friends are married with kids, and so are their other friends so meeting ppl organically isn't happening.
Idk ehy ppl try to mmand this harder than it needs to be
Im NOT looking for one night stands
And for love of anything holy dear god do NOT send me a pic of your junk if I wanted to see it if ask and trust me im not gonna ask inlinf

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the other person. My ideal date is planned by the other person because I have never had that

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aimeelynn441 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married