Carro10Ten: 1 Love 0 Tolerance
Smokes Often with Average body type
Westside detroit, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
Carro10Ten isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Free Thinker
Line Operator/Cook/Custodian/Entrepreneur

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Carlton
1st and foremost I wanna thank the ladies who took the time to view my profile whether you where interested or not, I appreciate it.
I'm a nice guy, polite and well mannered, a big smart ass, a little shy kinda quiet, who loves his family, cooking, movies and rap music. I'm loyal and I'm also honest. I have a great sense of humor, and i like to play video games (mostly fighting). Although im not looking to be in a monogamous relationship, I can't say one couldn't be developed over time. Only downside is I stay pretty busy, I work over 40 hours a week so I don't have much time for leisure. But that's enough about me, tell me about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sure, why not

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carro10Ten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75