SirusAl: Looking......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jax, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
SirusAl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm on this site to find a friend. I just ended a 6 year relationship so I am not looking for the friendship to turn into anything serious right now. I just want someone to be able to hang around with.

But a little about me. I am a complete workaholic and take any opportunity for hours they give me. Usually I work from early in the morning until dark. When I am not working I am hitting the gym hard. I love working out. I am a prior Marine so working is a major hobby of mine. Another hobby I have is riding my bike. Nothing is better than taking a fun ride on my bike when the weather is perfect.

I've live in Jacksonville and am looking for a friend in the surrounding area.

I love to meet new people and am a very friendly and outgoing person. I tend to get along with everyone and do not get mad easy or hold grudges.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to meet at a restaurant just to talk or any idea similar to that that the lady comes up with. I open to pretty much anything and I love to have a good time and sometimes just sit around and get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SirusAl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps