OrneryOldBroad: Looking for someone to laugh with!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverside, California
67 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
OrneryOldBroad is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there... thanks for taking the time to stop by. I am changing my profile as I feel it may have been a little wordy and sometimes LESS is MORE, lol. But don't think for a moment that I don't have anything to say....


I am a woman who is comfortable with who she is and I will strive to make sure you feel the same way about yourself. I am not judgemental and am open minded about race, religion and sexual preference. I'm much more interested in what you can add to a conversation or how you feel about animals. I am not a tiny little person, but if you take the time to get to know me, that won't matter. I am caring, have a huge sense of humor and I crack myself up all the time. I am not your typical “walk on beach” person. Although I enjoy the beach on a warm day, I am much happier sitting by a lake in the mountains or camping in the desert. I do some writing and I'm a good cook. I love all kinds of music, including rock, country, opera, hip hop, some rap, alternative, basically anything with a good beat or that can move me emotionally. I am a good traveling companion, never asking “are we there yet”. If I have good company or good music I can ride for hours. I have one beautiful tattoo, which I love, but have no plans to get another (too painful). I love the horse races, but am not a big gambler otherwise. I love to go to Vegas and Laughlin though and try my luck now and then. Family is very important to me. If you are curious about anything else, please just ask. I have many interests and we might share one or two. Don't judge this book by it's cover, there is great reading inside :)


I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, doesn't take life too seriously, and is openminded to new things and adventures. Although it's not a deal breaker, I would love to find someone who loves animals. I love a man who will try his hand in the kitchen. Don't worry, I will help you, lol. I am not asking for a commitment, but would like a man who is willing to be in a “loving” relationship. I am someone who believes you can be “loving” with someone without being “in love”. If you are looking for a relationship that lends itself to giddy feelings, anticipation and excitement, having trust and confidence in the other person and love to hold hands, have warm and special hugs and kisses and are willing to take the time to develop a relationship, without rushing the process, then I find you someone I want to know better.

If after reading this, you finding something that catches your interest, please give me a holler (or quiet whisper) and we'll take it from there. I believe that nothing is wasted as long as it is being enjoyed, be it time, money or love :)

Thanks, Vicki

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe having a cup of coffee or a drink is a good place to start. I don't believe in getting too serious on a first date. Keep it light with a lot of talking and laughter. It's always best to become friends first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps