stevied99: Updated profile...finally
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Livermore, California
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
stevied99 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Work From Home

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off my name is Steve. I'm 29 years old and live in Livermore. I work from home doing online fraud prevention. Working East Coast hours makes me wake up early but I get off at a reasonable time and have a lot of daylight for other activities. I'm a big sports fan (Raiders, Warriors, Giants and Sharks). I play golf often and am trying to find some others to join me.

Goals and aspirations...ha! I really have no idea. Professionally I am pretty solid but I would always like to make more money. I can see my self getting married one day but I'm not rushing into it. For this site I can honestly say I want to meet a easy going, inspired person that will challenge me on a daily basis. Going on weekend trips and other travels is something that I enjoy but its mostly with family and friends. That is something that I "aspire" to change.

What makes me unique? First off we are all unique. I like cooking and spoiling friends. I think the people we surround our selves with is very important so I try to look out for everyone that is in my circle. Play your cards right and you could join ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a bar or restaurant have some drinks and talk it up for a little and see where we go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stevied99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.