kenzie123: looking a random person just like me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Piqua, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
kenzie123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
After talking to some people I thought I would update this and make some changes.

I am McKenzie, my family and friends are everything to me, when you date me you date my family. My sister and I live together and we love every minute of it. She is my best friend and wouldnt change that for the world :) . I am a curvy girl. I love every inch of me and the way I look and it took me a long time to get to this point of loving myself so please dont try to change me. I have been singing and dancing on stage for 18 years I started when I was 5 years old and I love everything about it! I was a judo champ in 3 states and am very proud about those titles. I played soccer and softball for 10 years and I am still very much into sports. I watch pro-football and will still with me team good or bad lol! Pro-baseball is my sport though Boston Red Sox's all the way. My dad made sure that I could work on cars and I love it. I have tried the college thing and its not for me...and Im ok with that, I did teach pre-k through 5th for 3 years and I was finding out that I wasnt wanting kids and I want a family eventually lol. So now I am a bartender and waitress at applebees and I love it!

Family and Friends~
My family and friends are everything to me like I have said and I mean it when you date me you date my family lol. My family and I are really close we tell each other almost everything. My mother is a cancer survivor and has a brain tumor but that doesnt stop her from owning her own business that she and my sister run. And my dad has been working construction for 15 years. My parents have been married for 31 years they were each others first love and you can still see the love between them like its new.

I love list-
* love coffee!!
*Dr. who
*boy humor
*horror movies
* comedy's
*True blood (show and the books)
* reading
*working on cars
*hip hop
*country music
*rap (some of it not all)
*40's and 50's music
* woodchuck
*bowling (not good at it)
* 4wheeling

things i hate~
*awkward silences
*how long this is Im sorry!lol!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun where we can get to know each other. maybe a beer and some talking or bowling lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps