Age: 43
Long Term
Age: 40
Hang Out
YouGottaHaveIt: Looking for a good girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
YouGottaHaveIt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who brings butterflies to my stomach. Mutual attraction is important. Someone that loves life and everything around them. They have to have a big heart and be passionate and funny. Someone that takes care of themselves. I want to find someone who wants to experience and conquer the world with me. Be my lover, best friend and soul mate. Honesty, trust and loyalty make a great relationship.

I enjoy life no matter what the circumstances. I'm funny once you get to know me but shy at first. I'm attractive but not photogenic. I love my family and friends, especially my two little nephews. I enjoy going out but have no problem staying in. I love the outdoors. I like to do anything from playing sports to going for walks to just lying on the beach. I like to workout. It makes me feel good. It would be nice to meet someone active so we can do these things together. I love all sorts of music and books. Watching movies is something I enjoy, either at home or the theatre. I live on my own and am very independent but would love to share my life with someone special. I love going away either on road trips, cottages or vacation.

If you would like to know anything just ask.

Good Luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to YouGottaHaveIt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42

Get the POF Mobile Apps