flutter919: wants a man with a sense of humor
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Downey, California
39 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
flutter919 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have been staring at the screen for 30 mins already!! Y is it so hard to describe myself...Well im a single mom who loves spending time with my child. I love my family and wouldnt know what to do with out my friends. I dont know if talking/listening can be considered as a hobby but thats what I love to do the most. I will try almost anything once and I usually have a great sense of humor. My goal in life is just to be happy and find someone who will love and respect myself and my child. What would people notice first about me is how freakin tall i am..after that not much bc i can be very shy in the beginning. Once i am comfortable probably the fact that i cant shut up!! What makes me unique??? I have know idea...u will have to find out for urself. As for my taste in music...I love movies way more than music but if i wanted to sit down and listen to music it would probably be, let me see, just about anything because im not picky!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think for the first date it should be something simple. Coffee maybe??

Get the POF Mobile Apps