alyson920: be yourself. everyone else is already taken
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbia, South Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
alyson920 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
IT Auditor

most recent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey! My name is Alyson, and I'm 28 years old. I graduated from USC and am a huge Gamecock fan!! I currently work for PwC Accounting Firm as an IT Auditor.

I would love to find someone to spend time with and be able to talk to about anything. Family is a big part of my life, and I would love to find someone who feels the same. I love spending time with them, especially my big extended family up north :)

I love to laugh and have a good time! I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor, loves to travel, and doesn't want some stick skinny model as a girlfriend. Anything else you wanna know just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or drinks to get to know the person, maybe it would lead to dinner or a movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to alyson920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.