ellafan75: Hi, I'm Awkward.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ellafan75 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a musician, geek, dog lover, and nature lover looking for someone like-minded. I can be a little awkward at first, until I get to know you. Then I'm Super Awkward. ;) Think New Girl....

I am looking for a man who is emotionally stable, and truly ready to move forward, grow, and build something with someone. I think intelligence and kindness are way more important than appearance. Funny is good, witty is better. I can be sarcastic, and hope you can be, too. Bonus points if you enjoy jazz and classical, can make me laugh, and will dance to polkas with me.

I have 2 very special dogs that have been with me for 16 years. We used to go hiking all the time, until recently when they started getting arthritic and having hip problems. They are my babies, and I'm looking for someone who understands this connection.
*Update: They both passed recently. :'( When the time is right, I will rescue another dog or two...

I want to start a family one day.

I'm a Christian, but religion is personal to me. I don't shove it down other people's throats. I tend to lean left on most issues. I respect all religions, all cultures, as long as they don't harm others.

I love hiking, biking, canoeing, anything in nature. Looking for someone who wants to go camping and exploring as often as possible, and has the time and the energy to do it. I'm also on a journey to fitness and health, and it would be awesome if you were, too! Trying to get in really good shape for hiking Grand Canyon this fall, and the Colorado Trail next summer! :-)

Oh, and I geek out over awesome things like Star Wars, the Goonies, the Iron Giant, Ella Fitzgerald, food trucks, cool patios, Wood & Wire, really good movies, shows, and music. Looking for someone to geek out with. ;) If you love dogs, spending time in nature, and hockey, we are probably a good match. Good night, and good luck!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ellafan75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married