NorthNJCharmer: I don't have "Meet Me" - please visit my profile!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nutley, New Jersey
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
NorthNJCharmer is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Computer Networking

NOT my dog - I'm his uncle. But if you really like him maybe we can get one someday :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
NOTE: I don't pay for this site, so I can't see your "Meet Me"' clicks. If you really want to meet me, please drop me a message on here!

I'm interested in finding an equal that is open to adventure, warmth, and security. Someone that stands tall on their own, but will truly excel with a nurturing, caring partner.

I'm open to anything my partner wants to do - travel, sports, dining out, dancing, family, outdoor adventure... it's all good! What REALLY matters is doing it (whatever 'it' is) with someone I care about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are tricky. Hopefully there is a connection before we meet in person, and then it's easy to decide what and where to meet. If not, the old standby's are fine with me - a quiet bar or restaurant, an outdoor event, anyplace where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NorthNJCharmer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps