mikeylikesitaz: Daydream Believer looking for Homecoming Queen
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mesa, Arizona
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
mikeylikesitaz is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

July 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am happy with my life. The only piece of the puzzle that is missing is sharing my life with you. I believe everyone has something special that they bring to the table but we just need to explore each other to see if our personalities blend. This profile is your first impression of me. I am an active person. Body type between athletic and average. I like to water ski, snow board, scuba dive, racquetball, work out, go to the sand dunes, ride quads, and white water rafting. Of course, I like to do many other activities, it would just take too long to list them all. I like to travel, short list of where I have been would be Turkey, China, eastern Europe, and Yuma. So many places to see and so little time. I like plays, museums, rock concerts and dancing to live music. I have a large street bike, but realize this is not for everyone. I like amusement parks and the new technologies they incorporate. I like to play cards, board games, reading and watching tv and movies . I am looking for a woman who shares some of my interests but also important is that she introduces me to hers. I am willing to try anything a few times to see if it fits. I have a dry sense of humor but can be funny, especially if I am making fun of myself. My goal in life is to find someone to get old with, it feels good sharing life with the right person.

A woman who is confident and stable, who has a good grip on who she is. Someone who is happy and fun, who sees opportunities. A woman who does not need a man but wants a man to be at her side. A woman who has no or very little debt, who is looking for a man to go along with her for that next trip. I am not good at guessing, so some one who can communicate. Communication is a big deal, we are a team and team mates work out the next move.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have found first dates to span the spectrum. Would prefer the first meeting to be somewhere low key, if we click, then our first date to be a place of mutual agreement. From the ballet to ultimate fighting, surly there is something in the middle that we can agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikeylikesitaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 67.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.