greeneyegrl2773: Looking for a partner (in crime)!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carlsbad, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
greeneyegrl2773 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Hi :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Isn't this fun!?! A box to write a bunch of words about yourself so someone can decide if they want to date you! No pressure, lol. I do read the profiles and I am typically attracted to the men who are witty, confident, without being**** and seem to have a softer side. Like a John Cusack in Serendipity. If you have no idea what I am talking about, it is a movie, go rent it and then write to me :) Yes I know very cliché, but I am a girl who loves romance! However, I am also a girl that loves Vegas trips! We all need a break from the "real world" once in a while. Wouldn't you agree?

I am NOT looking for a one night stand! I would like to find someone who is serious about finding a partner, someone who they can share the good times and the bad times with. Life is too short to spend it alone and I don't think that was the way it was intended to be. No, I'm not religious, but I do believe in the basic principles of life that we are taught as children.

I'm honest and open, so if you have something to hide or think it is fun to play with people's minds then just pass on by we will not be a good match (no pun intended, lol). Since I don't have a picture up of my entire body, in the name of online dating honesty I feel that I should let you all know that it is true, I could stand to lose a few pounds and have been working diligently to do so! However, I may just have to accept the fact that I am going to be a size 14 for the rest of my life!

I do have kids and they are awesome! They do live with me full-time, however when Dad is around they do see him every other weekend. We try to be flexible with each other.

Hmmm..... let's see what else should I be sharing with my possible future match? I do have a full-time job that I love and work very hard at. I prefer a hole in the wall bar to the "trendy night club". Drinking wine or beer in a casual atmosphere where you can catch up and find out about what is going on in each other's lives sounds like a nice night out with friends or that special someone. I don't mind a little dancing either...As long as I've had a few drinks in me because this white girl has no rhythm whatsoever. I do think that the drinks help with that. Don't you?

I wish I had something witty and charming to say to leave you with a lasting impression of who I am. If you still aren't sure, but are interested in finding out more about me, then please feel free to email, wink or whatever else they have available for us to do on this website to get each other’s attention. Take care and best of luck...Let the fun begin :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dave & Buster's is always a great time! Any place we can meet, talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyegrl2773 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps