lmcenglish: Nice girl looking for a nice guy.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lmcenglish is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a loving woman, loyal, responsible, adventurous, passionate, and positive. I am romantic at heart, and love to give/receive affection and be treated like a lady. I always look for the good side of any situation and I try to learn from every experience in life. I like to bike ride, walk/ jog, at least 3-4 times per week. I love to explore new small towns and travel. I love to watch football and boxing, love to go to baseball games and eat garlic fries. I try to stay fit and take care of myself. I don't take things for granted, I am grateful for everything I have. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, kind, who enjoy's & appreicates life. Someone who is open minded, non-judgmental, has a good sense of humor, knows how to laugh, have fun and likes to travel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be something low key, casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lmcenglish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps