2venture: You could be my next venture !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
2venture is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Me and Brielee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a girlie girl that likes to dress up, not into alot of makeup, but can also wear jeans and t-shirt. I don't mind an occasional ride now and then. My best friend and I take daily walks ( Brielee my DOG). I enjoy roller skating in Santa Cruz, ( also can eat junk food on the boardwalk and maybe a rollercoaster ride ;) Enjoy wine tasting, antique browsing, hiking, photography, dancing, swimming, boating, cooking, etc . I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, It's always special event. (LOL) Haaahaaa! I enjoy all kinds of music, ( Maybe light on the rap ) For me I have always had the belief that people should treat people as they want to be treated. I try not to say anything sarcastic or nasty to someone that would hurt their heart. Although im still a work in progress, ( Im not perfect ) Always remember to live like you were leaving today.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When two great minds connect a plan falls into place. (no pressure)

Get the POF Mobile Apps