rachelm88: We don't remember the days, we remember the moments
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Taylor, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rachelm88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Customer advocate HFHS

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello Im Rachel, I have my Bachelors degree. I am very excited to start a chapter in my life! Overall I am a pretty independent woman, and I know what I want in life. I love to laugh, There are too many people who take life too seriously, They don’t make the time to enjoy the small things in life. I'm a movie buff I love staying home watching movies, going out or dinner is always nice. If your interested in more than a hook up , it is sad to say that I have to mention that but feel free to message me don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be somewhere we could have a conversation and outgoing easy environment and have fun date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rachelm88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke