J2244: Must have an open mind!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rockport, Maine
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
J2244 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Animal Lover
MHRT-1 (DSP,CRMA...), Bouncer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Jay
My name is J and i enjoy the country life...i have 2 dogs ...i grew up in the country and worked on farms my whole life, if i could i would own my own farm but maybe later on in life. I work with behavioral adults with MR and cognitive disabilities, and on the weekends I bounce at a local bar...I work hard but I still find time to have fun...i keep an open mind and i am always willing to try new things and go to new places...favorite saying "everything happens for a reason" that's the good and the bad...if you want to know more just ask..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go on a walk/hike and talk or just hangout and talk, go for a drive...up for anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to J2244 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married