SSGCrash: If you don't try something new, nothing changes
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Webster, Virginia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
SSGCrash wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Soldier


dating
Love my job and my Country!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm pretty easy going, I love sports, movies and riding my motorcycle. I am an avid runner ntohing gets me going better than a quick 3 mile run in the morning. I'm currently working on my masters degree and hope to be done with it in the next few months. I am a bit of a collectic when it comes to music, I enjoy all kinds as long as I can call it music.

As far as what I am looking for the reality is if I knew what it was exactly i would have found it already. I'd just like to find someone that I can do everything and nothing with, and have intelligent conversation. I miss having someone that makes me want to get out of the office 15 min erly just so I can spend that 15 min with him...I'm hoping this isn't an idea, I hope he exists.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I'd honestly just want to do something that gives a chance to talk and get to know each other. I'm always up for doing something fun like mini golf or bowling, or even going for a hike.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps