adrian1982: How about a drink?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
adrian1982 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hello and thank you for checking out my profile.
A few things about me......I have a very close circle of friends and I am VERY close to my mum and dad have been together for 35 years and they both are not even 55 yet. I have an older sister and a younger brother, I have 1 niece and I treat and look after her as if she were my own. My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, humorous, life of the party and the most important hard working.
Soccer (football) is my favourite thing to play and watch, I do love all other sports too.
My business is one of my biggest passions in life and I love waking up every morning to go to work.
I have been fortunate enough to travel a lot around the world and hope to do more in the near future.
Cooking is one thing I really have a passion for and like nothing better than listening too good music sipping on a glass of wine whiles in the kitchen.
I enjoy a night on the town just as much as any one else, but I really love chilling at home or in my hot tub and relaxing.
I moved here from England when I was 16 and love the Island (and yes I still have the accent lol)
I am on this site to meet a kind, funny, witty, caring, spontaneous, get the idea ....woman.
Thanks for stopping bye and I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink or go sky decide:)