frankieinchicago: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Harwood heights, Illinois
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
frankieinchicago is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Information technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am new to this site trying a different avenue to find that special someone. Looking for an outgoing, funny, serious at times, down to earth girl who enjoys the company of friends and family.
I like many sports, working out, hang out with friends and family.... occasionally stay at home relax watch a moovie. Im Italian but born in IL, lived in Italy for 10 years and hope to go there for vacation soon.
I enjoy playing music (I DJ occasionally) on my spare time, I like all types of music, very big on movies, I enjoy many sporting activities as well, and Im a big Cubs/Bears fan...If you would like to know more please feel free to ask
Thanks for looking at my profile and hope to hear from you!!

Have a great day!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not picky, anything works for me!! I usually let the lady pick otherwise we can go for coffee, maybe a drink at a bar/club, dinner, bowing, or walk in the park.....what ever works for you. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to frankieinchicago you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married