nay2657: looking for fun loving, easy going man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Brookline, Pennsylvania
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
nay2657 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
machine operator

looking for fun

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving,easy-going nice looking girl. Just out of a 18 year relationship with a cheat. Enjoy all music except rap and country. Love riding harleys on open country roads. I am low-maintenance but very well kept. Don't want anyone that takes longer than myself in the bathroom. Not into the bar scene. Family and friends are very important. I am a hard worker, some call me a workaholic. Enjoy a man that likes to cook. I love animals. I don't exercise but am in good shape,slender for my age. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, whether it be staying home watching a movie eating pizza or elk viewing in upper state PA in the fall. Friendship to who knows. I have a good sense of humor, even if I'm the center of the joke. I'm very sincere and expect the same. i have hazel eyes that are very green when in a good mood and poop brown when in a poopy mood. So if your not a cheat, contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be somewhere where conversation can be heard without screaming over screaming people or loud music (club,concert, ballgame,etc.)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nay2657 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married