mikey02703: Headlines are dumb
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South attleboro, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
mikey02703 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard working single parent. My little boy is my world but I have room for someone special. I love taking my motorcycle out for long rides, hanging out with good friends, whatever comes to mind and sounds good. I work, cook, clean, take care of my little man and unfortunately get lonely from time to time and looking for someone really cool to hang out with. all of this is really new to me. I told you a little about me and now I think I should let you know what i'm looking for in a woman. I would love to find a woman who is caring/nurturing/trustworthy. who doesn't measure her self worth with what she HAS but WHO she is. Who values and respects her reputation, friends and family. I definitely love a woman who takes care of herself and looks good, but i'm tired of selfish narcissists. I would love to find a woman who believes love is a two way street and that relationships are about working at things TOGETHER. I'm not a Casanova I'm just a man trying to find my other half...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks/dinner just somewhere that we can talk and get to know each.