eduk8rln: A Song in My Heart
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
eduk8rln is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
I appreciate the simple pleasures in life... precious moments opposed to material things. I'm looking for an honest man with a positive attitude and great sense of humor to laugh, play and experience new adventures together. I consider myself pretty easy to please and am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I love all kinds of music, the outdoors and can have fun doing just about anything... outings or a quiet evening at home. If you would like to know more, please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer an activity that would allow us to chat and learn more about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eduk8rln you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps