foxylebone: extravert looking for same
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Columbus, Ohio
72 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
foxylebone is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an attractive lady living in Columbus, Ohio. I am retired from a management position at a large retail corporation. A "nester" at heart includes keeping a nice house, good cook, love of family and friends. Can be a model friend or lover and always try to be polite, courteous and non-competitive. Am well read and curious and open to learning. Intelligent and strong willed. Out-spoken to a fault. Secure in my own self.

Firm believer in openness and honesty. Absolutely no game players. Far too old and little patience for that sort of nonsense. Not looking for drama or a lot of baggage.

Looking for that loving heart. I'm outwardly affectionate and want to be loved with lots of hugs and kisses. Love to dance and socialize. Love music, especially 50s and 60s. Adore animals. Have a German Shepard and a cute little cat. Favorite vacation spot is Cancun, Mexico.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to foxylebone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 75.

Get the POF Mobile Apps