sun1357: Taking one day at a time !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belen, New Mexico
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
sun1357 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Retired seeking same , close in age , values, self-sufficient and stress free.Wake up each day happy and keep a non-stressed one day at a time environment. Keeping it simple ! Open to new adventures not yet discovered. Drug and alcohol free but certainly was a part of my life in the 70's. Take pride in not being a conservative! As far as politics go they're both crazy! New to New Mexico.
Believe in sharing everyday duties to make life easier, trust being the foundation of a relationship as well as personal growth and shared financial responsibility, non judgmental. Best advise received is if you haven't used it in a year you don't need it. Replace and consolidate not accumulate. I like to explore both in nature and in the city. Enjoy sight seeing, cruising back country roads,open air tent camping trips ,daily walks, hiking. Hike to waterfalls or get out and walk in the city. Don't always need that car, better to get some exercise, fresh air and take in the surroundings.
I like to take trips to lakes /rivers .comedy clubs, parks, museums , amusement parks, rodeo, thrift stores camping, movies ,discovering restaurants as well as enjoy cooking meals at home. Favorite food is Mexican .Favorite drink is tap water. I like to garden and plant fruit trees.I like personal real estate investing and financial education know how, playing softball and baseball. Enjoy motorcycles not into harleys Play card and board games. bowling, pool, horseshoes and various sports. Longtime Oakland A's fan. Rock and Roll, blues as well as country are my musical tastes and like to go to several concerts each year. Favorite radio station is KOZT (The Coast) located in Mendocino. I grew up in Marin/Sonoma and lived in resort areas in Northern California (Russian River) and Washington (Lake Chelan) but always ready to explore new areas. Currently retired, ready to explore new places and looking forward to building strong relationship with independent female who also has finished working and planned for retirement ..Everything in good working order so life is easy and with spare time without the drive or desire for high income or hands on working on projects on days off with no end in sight. Always been there as a parent from start to finish including as a single parent as well as times as a foster parent. Kids grow up and so do I.
I like to getaway for extended time to Southern California and Arizona in the winter and Northern California, Oregon, and Washington in the summer. I would like to see the southwest by tent camping in the outdoors , at a very slow pace seeing it all from national parks, nature, local annual events, historical sights, states far away, baseball spring training. Whatever is going on along the way. Are you an explorer too?

Mail Settings
To send a message to sun1357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps