mr_monday: hoping someone can renew my faith in relationships
Smokes Often with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mr_monday wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
sign fabracator / installer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
Hey my name is Rob I've been off this site for a couple years I just got out of a bad relationship so I've decided to give it another try here's a bit about me. my family is the most important thing in my life, I may never get rich doing what I do for a living but I make a decent living and really enjoy what I do, I like to get out on my motorcycle when ever I can I've been riding for 3 years now and love it, I have 6 tattoos and hope to get more soon. I'm a pretty open and honest person feel free to ask me any question you want I will answer I have nothing to hide I feel if there's anything in my life that might be a deal breaker its better to find out early rather than later I'm not very good at talking about myself so I'll leave it at that for now will add more later happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say keep it simple on the first date go for coffee and a walk or go to a pub for a drink or 2 and a bite to eat