martywayne1: a good hearted woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Newbern, Tennessee
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
martywayne1 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
my hobbies are cooking ,i cook all the time , im a great cook , watching natures wildlife, i love camping,,fishing,,hunting, i love autoraces , would love to find a nice lady that would enjoy my hobbies with me & she has her own hobbies that i can enjoy with her,, love affection , cuddlin with her on the sofa watching a good movie,i love going MUDDIN out on my farm ,, hiking,, exploring , music is my favorite as long as i have a radio i dont need a TV , i love grillin out then sitting around my bonfire in my back yard,, im not into the bar or nightclub thing, im always hangin out here somewheres on the farm & YES IM 100% COUNTRY BOY i love gravy & cathead bisquits, im a happy man & i love myself ,im wanting to share my love & my happiness with the right lady thank you lady folks for reading my profile you are who you are and thats alright by me but i am who i am and thats all i can be !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
out to eat then go some wheres we can share whats in our hearts to each other !!,,,,,,,or a picnic way out by the river

Get the POF Mobile Apps