sammy13121: Whatever happens, happens....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ceres/ hayward, California
25 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
sammy13121 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Sam
PLEASE READ: I'm a very very busy person right now and at the moment I do not have time to meet up right away. So if that bothers you then please don't waste either one of our times. I also do not send naked body pics so don't ask!!!!

So some basics about me :) I live in Ceres but I attend CSU East Bay which is in Hayward. My major is international Studies but switching to political science. Im hoping that I will find a career that will allow me to keep traveling. I have already been to Italy, Greece ,Costa Rica, Spain and Paris. I love to shop, hang out with friends and go on adventures such as on hikes or exploring a new town.

Since Im very busy Im not exactly looking for a relationship but don't mind talking to people. But I'm not opposed to one if something ends up happening. But the person would have to understand that my schedule does not give much time to hang out spontaneously. Anyway I don't go on dates right away. So if your not patient by nature than you probably wouldn't want to waste your time. Im looking for a guy that is honest, loyal and trustworthy.

At first i may seem a little shy but once you get to know me I am outgoing and i love to try new things. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont care what we do as long we have fun and get to know each other better :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to sammy13121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not be married