steelersfan77: ... much love
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New castle, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
steelersfan77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Unfortunately I'm back lol...
I used to have a very detailed profile but it doesn't seem like anyone reads it. I have morals lol. Morals are extremely important to me. That being said... I would like to find similar qualities in a potential partner. I'm looking for a good girl. I am, "old school" with how I treat my lady. She comes first. I am probably the most loyal person you will ever meet. I deeply appreciate the people who are in my life due to the sudden and unexpected loss of close family members. I would have never imagined that I would be single again at this point in my life. I was never married but was with the same girl for 14 years on and off. But that ended years ago now. I don't have any kids. And I work. I have a few tattoos and my tongue is pierced. Haha sorry, I'm not going to put my life story online... Maybe I've already put too much? If you have any questions? Please just ask.

Good Luck To Everyone!

Much love...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just start with, "hello" and see if we make it to the first date. Then, you can tell me where you're comfortable going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to steelersfan77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.