Crunnels: The only thing I want is a country girl.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victorville, California
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Crunnels is looking for a relationship.
High school

fishing at hesperia lakes

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Caleb
Hello my name is Caleb I am 23 years old. I spent 4 years in the United States Army. I am an Operation Iraqi Freedom vet a disabled vet and a purple heart recipient. I am a very laid back person. I like to hang out with friends and family. I am a very independent person. I work for the Department of Defense now. I am looking for a person I can connect with that shares the same values and ideas that I do. I have worked hard for my freedom and I have sacrificed alot. I am busting my ass off to get back in shape after 5 surgies and years in and out of the hospital so don't say because I am young I haven't earned it. I have everything in my life because I have worked for it. I have my own house and vehicle. I will always treat a girl like a princess because that's how they should be treated, that doesn't mean if you ask you shall recieve because that's just spoiled. I will treat you right though. I am very country I say yes Sir and yes Ma'am, I love to go hunting, fishing, shooting, camping and just being out doors. If you don't like that well then your not the person I am looking for because I will not change for anyone. If your lookin for a city boy or someone to pay for everything I assure you that's not me. I listen to country music and I'm not afraid to throw on my boots and break a sweat working. I don't do drugs I never have and never will and yes I consider weed a drug. If after all that madness y'all are still willin to talk to me. Feel free to ask anything you want. I am also very family oriented. I want to meet a girl have a relationship with her and her family. The small things really mean a lot to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps