KCwhatup: I'm not 49......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
KCwhatup is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sports Official

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
When fishing here:
Make sure you check the weather before you leave the dock, have foul weather gear just in case, be sure your boat is sea worthy, you have navigation skills, you have updated fishing equipment, you have the right bait for what you are trying to catch, have an icy and secure hold to put your catch in, plot a safe return.
I'm a mature man of 65. POF won't let me change the age listed on my profile. It took me longer to finally "get it" than some. I'm a single homeowner fishing to meet that one special lady. I hope you find what you are looking for and deserve. In fact you can stop right here and check a brotha out.....smile

"You lose sometimes what you go after but you lose all the time what you don't go after
Experience is a tough teacher. She gives the test first and the lesson later.
It's not what you have done or didn't do; It's what you do next that counts"
A womans loyalty is tested when she has nothing; a mans loyalty is tested when has everything
Respect and trust are a must to have a healthy relationship

Mail Settings
To send a message to KCwhatup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps