Age: 53
Long Term
soap1706: Looking for friends.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wenonah, New Jersey
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
soap1706 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum
Police Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Scott
New profile.
Don't like writing about myself. Everyone talks about honesty so here goes like it or not this is me.
50 years old soon to be 51. In about 60 July 1 I'm retiring from the job I've been doing for the last 29 years. Not sure what I want to do just yet other then take the summer off.
I'm still married, been separated for almost 9 years. One day maybe we'll get around to a divorce. Just need a reason. There is no chance of getting back to gather we have both moved on. We do share custody of our 13 year old son if it wasn't for him we probably would have no contact with each other. I live with my 80 year old dad and my son.
I prefer warm weather over cold and one day would like to move someplace warmer and in or near a beach. I try to hit the gym and take care if myself and prefer someone who does as well. So there u have it the good and the bad take it or leave it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go someplace where we can have a drink or coffee then take if from there.