Conacer79: Looking for Ms Right, Not Ms Right Now
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Conacer79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service

Me at home

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Update 02/11/2015

I enjoy reading fastasy novels. I seem to like long novel series. I enjoy video games, but not nearly as much as I used to. I suppose I am a bit of a geek, into the whole fantasy/sci fi scene. And listen to some very odd music at times.

I am legally seperated, and trying to get a decent amount of time with my son. He is 5 years old and the pride and joy in my life. He is obsessed with Cars, and Super heroes. His favorite is the hulk. He is also quite fond of iron man and spider man. He likes to play with lego, and anything he can use to build.

I want to find the right woman to spend/share my life with. But i Find in the past I have gone far too quickly, not really getting to know the women I have been involved with. I'm also finding it a bit difficult to find women with whom I have common interests.

I adore children, and am very shy and quiet. I have strong beliefs and convictions, and no desire to try and convince someone to think the same as me.

I listen to alot of different music, alot of it older stuff. I guess I show my age there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date, let me think. Romeo I am not, but I think a good one would be coffee, to talk about ourselves and try to get to know each other a bit. See how comfortable we are with each other. (On a first date its not likely to be too comfortable). Maybe go skating or for a walk in the park.

Disclaimer, I will probably show you pictures of my son, I am a very proud father, but you wont meet him till I am sure of you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Conacer79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps