winetastingdude: love to enjoy life to its fullest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
winetastingdude is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am an active person who likes to do sports, traveling ,dining out, go dancing ,outdoor activities and yet I love quiet times too like movies, reading, relaxing by fire place and having a glass wine.I am very spiritual and I respect other religions as long as I am not asked to follow them fanaticly. I am honest, warm, giving,shy,social,sensetive,funny,decent sence of humor, spontaneous, selfmade and self confident. It is hard to give a "GOOD" description of yourself without sounding erogant and I hate to be one. Most of all I am in love with life and all thing that we have been blessed with in this life that we take for granted.

I am looking for someone who loves life and enjoys it and shares the same interests and hobbies that I have and if they are not the same we could understand and respect one anothers interests. someone who loves and respect their family(parents),honest, warm, down to earth, plain and simple yet attrative inside and out,someone who is not very religious and respect my spirituality, being funny is always a plus I love someone who laughs, hopefully with me and not at me. Most of all what I am looking for is someone that we could be best of friends before anything else so we can tell each other anything and everything without judgement. LIKE BEST FRIENDS DO.