cristy22: Hopeless Romantic!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
cristy22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Relocation Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Cristy
Hi my name is Cristy!!

A little bit about myself, always a hard question to answer lol.. I'm 29 years old and originally from Boston. I love a girl who likes outdoor adventures, goes to the gym, funny and overall the girl next door. But I also like a girl who can wear a dress, high heels, and lipstick and go out on the town for drinks and socialize. Right now I'm still new to online dating but I'm looking for someone to have a good time with, someone who knows what she wants and has a go getter attitude, nothing's sexier. I'm very goal oriented and want someone who shares the same values. If you think your the girl for me send me a message and we can chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date would be meeting up for a drink and chit chat. Ideal second date would be Jupiters in Berkeley. The reason why is because it has a beautiful backyard where you can sit, eat, socialize and enjoy each others company. While being surrounded by trees, lights, music and a overall oasis in the heart of Berkeley. Ideal third date would be letting my date chose the next location for our destination.