izumad22: Aloha Everyone
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Wahiawa, Hawaii
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Black, Taurus
izumad22 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Up front..... just be yourself. My request is that you dont present yourself one way then become the total opposite. If you can be true to yourself, then you have the ability to be true to someone else.

I'm just a simple guy that enjoys the simple things and tries to make the most of them. Definitely not a huge planner .... Live for the moment because nothing is promised tomorrow.....

Looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and is not "serious" all the time. Enjoys life and has fun with it. Someone who looks more towards the positive and good things instead of always being negative. ...

I like all kinds of music from Reggae to Rock to Hip Hop to Whatever... Love all music, just depends on what mood I'm in.

When it comes to movies, I like drama or suspense types the best, but also like action and comedy. I'm open as long as it's not a sleeper.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date:

Dinner; Movie; Bowling; Just something to have fun and get to know a little about the other person. These are a few ideas. I'm open to others as well.